Trekking

Trekking

0
Days
Adventure from £0.00 (Excluding flights)

This itinerary allows the family enjoy and experience Nepal with us. The trip offers you a colorful life in Kathmandu valley, taste the culture and friendliness of the people in Bandipur Village and experience one of the best wildlife safaris of southeast Asia at Chitwan National Park, a world heritage site.

Adventure includes:

  • Airport transfers as per itinerary
  • Accommodation as per itinerary
  • Fully meal inclusive package tour of 3 days 2 nights in Chitwan (Jungle safari)
  • English speaking, well trained and experience guides facility
  • All Ground transfer in private vehicle
  • All related permit & fees
  • Flight from Bharatpur – Kathmandu.
  • Drinking water

Doesn't include

  • Flights to/from Nepal
  • Travel insurance
  • Drinks both alcoholic and bottled other then sterilized drinking water
  • All the foods and beverages other then the itinerary
  • Personal gear and expenses
  • Tips and gratitude for staff

Overview

Day 1: Arrival

This tour has been carefully designed to provide an unforgettable experience, tailored to ensure you savor the essence of Nepal.

Day 2: Kathmandu sightseeing

Full Day Sightseeing – Kathmandu Durbar Square, Patan Durbar Square & Bhaktapur Durbar Square

Day 3: Bandipur

Drive to Bandipur - spend the rest of the day sightseeing

Day 4: Pokhara

With magnificent sunrise over the Manaslu, Annapurna & Dhaulagiri Himalayan Ranges, we have breakfast and then drive to Pokhara

Day 5: Australian Camp

Drive to Naudanda and then hike to the Australian Camp. Altitude: 1980m Journey Time: 2 hours hike

Day 6: Dhampus Phedi

Hike down to Dhampus Phedi and then drive back to Pokhara for late lunch. Journey Time: 3 hours hike

Day 7: Palpa – Tansen

After breakfast drive to Palpa – Tansen, enjoy a free day to explore the city. Journey Time: 3-4 hours

Day 8: Explore Lumbini

Morning visit to temples of the old town and then drive to Lumbini, exploration day around Lumbini. Journey Time: 3 hours

Day 9: Drive to Chitwan

After breakfast, drive to Chitwan. Enjoy Jungle Safari for the next two days Journey Time: 4 hours

Day 10: Jungle Safari

Full day Jungle Safari

Day 11: Fly back to Kathmandu

Morning bird watching, breakfast in the hotel and then we drive to Bharatpur to fly back to Kathmandu (15 minutes flight)

Day 12: Departure

Travel to your next destination

Bookings

Making a booking

If you want to reserve your place on a trip we ask you to place a deposit of £0 to secure your place. Should you wish to discuss your trip with us, please either email info@inspiredescapes.com or call 0203 394 0050.

Dates

Price

Friday 14th Apr 2017 - Tuesday 25th Apr 2017 £1,470.00
Travellers: Book/Reserve
Thursday 20th Apr 2017 - Monday 1st May 2017 £1,470.00
Travellers: Book/Reserve
Wednesday 26th Apr 2017 - Sunday 7th May 2017 £1,470.00
Travellers: Book/Reserve
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 - Saturday 13th May 2017 £1,470.00
Travellers: Book/Reserve
Monday 8th May 2017 - Friday 19th May 2017 £1,470.00
Travellers: Book/Reserve
Sunday 14th May 2017 - Thursday 25th May 2017 £1,470.00
Travellers: Book/Reserve
Saturday 20th May 2017 - Wednesday 31st May 2017 £1,470.00
Travellers: Book/Reserve
Friday 1st Sep 2017 - Tuesday 12th Sep 2017 £1,470.00
Travellers: Book/Reserve
Thursday 7th Sep 2017 - Monday 18th Sep 2017 £1,470.00
Travellers: Book/Reserve
Wednesday 13th Sep 2017 - Sunday 24th Sep 2017 £1,470.00
Travellers: Book/Reserve
Tuesday 19th Sep 2017 - Saturday 30th Sep 2017 £1,470.00
Travellers: Book/Reserve
Monday 25th Sep 2017 - Friday 6th Oct 2017 £1,470.00
Travellers: Book/Reserve
Sunday 1st Oct 2017 - Thursday 12th Oct 2017 £1,470.00
Travellers: Book/Reserve
Saturday 7th Oct 2017 - Wednesday 18th Oct 2017 £1,470.00
Travellers: Book/Reserve
Friday 13th Oct 2017 - Tuesday 24th Oct 2017 £1,470.00
Travellers: Book/Reserve
Thursday 19th Oct 2017 - Monday 30th Oct 2017 £1,470.00
Travellers: Book/Reserve
Wednesday 25th Oct 2017 - Sunday 5th Nov 2017 £1,470.00
Travellers: Book/Reserve
Tuesday 31st Oct 2017 - Saturday 11th Nov 2017 £1,470.00
Travellers: Book/Reserve
Monday 6th Nov 2017 - Friday 17th Nov 2017 £1,470.00
Travellers: Book/Reserve
Sunday 12th Nov 2017 - Thursday 23rd Nov 2017 £1,470.00
Travellers: Book/Reserve
Saturday 18th Nov 2017 - Wednesday 29th Nov 2017 £1,470.00
Travellers: Book/Reserve
Friday 24th Nov 2017 - Tuesday 5th Dec 2017 £1,470.00
Travellers: Book/Reserve
Thursday 30th Nov 2017 - Monday 11th Dec 2017 £1,470.00
Travellers: Book/Reserve
Wednesday 6th Dec 2017 - Sunday 17th Dec 2017 £1,470.00
Travellers: Book/Reserve
Tuesday 12th Dec 2017 - Saturday 23rd Dec 2017 £1,470.00
Travellers: Book/Reserve
Monday 18th Dec 2017 - Friday 29th Dec 2017 £1,470.00
Travellers: Book/Reserve
Monday 3rd Sep 2018 - Friday 14th Sep 2018 £1,470.00
Travellers: Book/Reserve

Or contact us to tailor make this trip